Matchy-matchy…

Yesterday I stopped off at my local Bonds store and picked up these matching pjs for my two little munchkins. I just couldn’t resist! 

I’m sure they’ll hate me for it when they are older, but for now I’m still in charge of what they wear πŸ˜‰. 

Cute… I think so…. Lame…. Probably a little bit…. Care factor = 0! 

 Bonds lil dreamer sleep set

While we were out though my two showed off their perfected art of tag teaming. They are PROS at it! First this happened….  

Of course while her big brother napped, Abigail was….  

And then of course….

 
Now Emmett basically NEVER falls asleep in the pram anymore, so he was really taking one for the team to make this work. He clearly knew he had to commit! So my quick trip to the shops ended up being a whole lot longer than planned! 

Kids, they love to laugh at your plans right ;).


2 thoughts on “Matchy-matchy…

Leave a comment